Biuro czynne:
poniedziałek-czwartek godz. 8:00-16:00
Adres:
ul. Stawowa 15/13
50-018 Wrocław

Sekretariat/Kancelaria:
e-mail: biuro@expertdom.pl
tel: 71 733 75 53, 71 733 75 56

Dział Księgowości:
e-mail: ksiegowosc@expertdom.pl
tel: 71 733 75 52, 71 733 75 54

Dział Prawny:
e-mail: wiktor.kosicki@expertdom.pl
tel: 71 733 75 58

Dział Sprzedaży:
(obsługa Wspólnot Mieszkaniowych zainteresowanych współpracą)
e-mail: nowy.zarzadca@expertdom.pl
tel: 603 311 566

Administratorzy:
Krzysztof Szuba
e-mail: krzysztof.szuba@expertdom.pl
tel: 502 136 227
Anna Połczyńska
e-mail: anna.polczynska@expertdom.pl
tel: 500 510 111
Aleksandra Litwinowicz
e-mail: aleksandra.litwinowicz@expertdom.pl
tel: 607 288 577
Magdalena Kunicka
e-mail: magdalena.kunicka@expertdom.pl
Bogna Omelan
e-mail: bogna.omelan@expertdom.pl
Artur Bobik
e-mail: artur.bobik@expertdom.pl
tel. 603 311 566